Tour yearbook is a must read

THE European Tour Yearbook, first published in 1988, reviews another memorable season highlighted by Paul McGinley’s European team retaining the Ryder Cup at Gleneagles and Martin Kaymer and Rory McIlroy, two members of that team, winning three of the four Major Championships.

DP World Tour Championship - Day OneKaymer’s success in the US Open was followed by McIlroy winning The 143rd Open Championship and the US PGA Championship back-to-back during a sensational season when with victories in both the flagship BMW PGA Championship and the WGC-Bridgestone Invitational he regained Number One position in both The Race to Dubai and the Official World Golf Ranking.

The 2015 European Tour Yearbook takes you every step of the way through The 2014 Race to Dubai with chapters dedicated to every tournament including those won by winning European Ryder Cup team members Thomas Bjørn, Jamie Donaldson, Stephen Gallacher, Sergio Garcia, Graeme McDowell, Justin Rose, Henrik Stenson and Lee Westwood, and goes behind the scenes of the European Challenge Tour and the European Senior Tour.

The 2015 European Tour Yearbook is available at:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: